Robot installation
in industrial plants

Thursday, November 11 at 15:00 CET
09:00 EST |17:00 GST |21:00 CST

Industrial site managers work hard to optimize production, reduce costs and keep their facilities working 24/7. By guiding you through the major elements of robotic mission setup and execution, we provide you a deeper and practical look into ANYmal’s latest software capabilities for industrial optimization.

**Not sure you can attend? Register and receive the webinar recording**

Webinar Content

Install inspection robot with ANYbotics user interface
monitor

ANYbotics integrates autonomous robots to take over routine inspection missions. Learn how to generate actionable maintenance insights for safe, smart, and productive industrial operations. In this webinar you will learn about:

Principles of setting up ANYmal for autonomous missions

ANYmal’s user interface to plan and manage inspection missions with navigation points and inspection tasks

Taking control of the robot during an inspection mission

Ensuring safety in dynamic environments through obstacle and people avoidance

Enabling end-to-end data collection and integration in your plant management system

Meet your host

Dr. Robert Mackenzie

This webinar is hosted by Robert MacKenzie, ANYbotics’ VP of Software Engineering. He holds a doctorate in biomedical engineering from ETH Zurich and is experienced in scaling technology companies globally and brings expertise in product management, digital collaboration and high-performing (distributed) teams. In this webinar we will guide you through a journey that will help you going from robotic setup to smarter operations.

Robert Mackenzie Webinar host

Other webinars

ANYbotics webinar on how to onboard n inspection robot

Introduction to inspection robots

Watch our webinar and learn how to onboard autonomous inspection robots with ANYbotics. In this webinar you will learn how our robotic solution supports you to enhance equipment uptime, safety, and data-driven decision making.

Subscribe to stay informed

We will send you our latest news every couple of months and you can unsubscribe at any time.

CONTACT US

We use cookies to offer you a great experience and to analyze site traffic. By continuing to use this website,
you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy